Wednesday, March 18, 2009

Online music site

Online music site has just announced an expansion of their partnership with Hello! Project and Up-Front Works. In addition to the debut mini-album of Hangry & Angry and the newest album by Morning Musume, JapanFiles will now offer over 150 albums and singles from several past and present artists, available in DRM-free 320kbps downloads.

The newly added artists include Aya Matsuura, Berryz Koubou, °C-ute, Country Musume, GAM, Melon Kinenbi, Natsumi Abe, Ongaku Gatas, Pucchi Moni, and Yuko Nakazawa. JapanFiles also mentioned that more Hello! Project artists will be made available in the future.

No comments: