Monday, December 20, 2010

Boyz II Men's upcoming album "COVERED -Winter-"

Details have been released regarding Boyz II Men's upcoming album "COVERED -Winter-," which contains covers of 9 popular Japanese songs. The album was first listed on retailer websites a couple months ago, but the tracklist was not known at the time.

The songs being covered are:

* "Missing" - Toshinobu Kubota
* "First Love" - Hikaru Utada
* "Yuki no Hana" - Mika Nakashima
* "Itoshi no Ellie" - Southern All Stars
* "Saigo no Ame" - Yasushi Nakanishi
* "Sen no Kaze ni Natte" - Man Arai
* "Heavenly White" - EXILE

The album is being released on December 22, 2010. Boyz II Men also has plans for an original album commemorating their 20th anniversary, tentatively set for release in summer or fall 2011. They will also perform a 4-concert tour in Japan in November 2011.

No comments: