Wednesday, March 04, 2009

2nd version of 'Boys Over Flowers' OST

The 2nd part of 'Boys Over Flowers' OST has been revealed for the first time through their broadcast on 03-Mar.

In episode 17 of KBS 2TV drama 'Boys Over Flowers' broadcasted on 03-Mar, the insert songs are not from the OST but new songs being released, thus arousing curiosity from viewers.

The 2nd version of 'Boys Over Flowers' OST was revealed for the first time through their broadcast on 03-Mar. Firstly, the main theme song 'With UR My Love' for Goo JoonPyo and Geum JanDi is sung by Kim Joon's group, T-Max (Shin MinChul, Kim Joon, Park YoonHwa) and singer J.

Another song in episode 14 is called '¾Æ½¬¿î ¸¶À½ÀÎ °É' by A'st1 which Hyming, who appears in the drama as Yoon JiHoo's friend, belongs to. A'st1 is a multinational 6 member group with Harbin born Chinese member Hyming, Park JungJin, Tomo, Byun JangMoon, Sung InKyu and Lim HanByul, and they¡¯ve released a single album in 2008. '¾Æ½¬¿î ¸¶À½ÀÎ °É' is composed by Han JaeHo who also did Kara's 'Pretty Girl'.

New ending song (Making a Lover) is a song by SS501. This new ending song for 'Boys Over Flowers' is composed by hit-song maker Jo YoungSoo, and has received good responses from viewers.

Viewers showed their anticipation "Newly included songs are very good" "I'm curious about the title. I want to hear the album soon". The 2nd OST will also include ballad version of 'Because I am Stupid' sung by Kim HyunJoong alone, which increased the anticipations by the fans.

No comments: