Tuesday, June 30, 2009

2NE1's 1st mini album

aving concluded their Fire promotions on SBS Inkigayo last Sunday, 2NE1 will be hoping to continue their momentum with the impending release of their new song and their 1st mini album on 1st and 8th July respectively.

Their 2nd title song after Fire will be a reggae R&B ballad called I don't care which is co-produced by YG producer Teddy and Kush from reggae group, Stony Skunk. They hope to present a totally different side and image of 2NE1 to fans after their Fire promotions.

Besides I don't care, there will be another 4 new songs in the mini-album consisting of In the Club, Let's Go Party, Pretty Boy, Stay Together. Adding Fire and Lollipop (w/ Big Bang), 2NE1's 1st mini album will have a total of 7 tracks.

01. Fire
02. I don’t care
03. In the club
04. Let’s go party
05. Pretty Boy
06. Stay Together
07. Lollipop (Bonus Track)

No comments: