Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Singer Yoo Yeong Seok releasing a new album

Singer Yoo Yeong Seok who has been promoting as part of Blue sky and white will be releasing a new album on 30th June online.

The title song to the album is the hit song ‘7 years long love’ which will feature Super Junior member Jo Kyu Hyun. This song will be a little different from the original song as it will be the new bossa nova version.

The MV to the song, starring actress Choi Jong Yoon, has also been filmed.

She will also be singing the songs ‘Days when tears come’ sung by Toy vocal Kim Yeon Woo and CF song ‘Happy Bubble’ sung by 4-member jazz group Winterplay.

She will be performing onYoo Hee Yeol’s Sketchbook on 7th July.

No comments: