Tuesday, October 13, 2009

K-pop girl band Brown Eyed Girls is going to repackaged the new album

K-pop girl band Brown Eyed Girls are set to release a repackaged album later this month, according to their agency on Tuesday.

The album "Sound G: Repackage" will contain their title song "Sign", ballad "Drunk in Sleep" and a remix version of the group's recent chart topper "Abracadabra", said Nega-Network in a press release.

"Sign" was written by lyricist Kim Yi-na and songwriter Lee Min-soo, who also penned the group's hit song "Abracadabra" and "L.O.V.E."

"Sleep", a slow-tempo ballad written by Go Hyun-gi, also known as G.Gorilla, contains monologues by each of the members.

The remix track of "Abracadabra" will be sung in two different versions.

The four-member girl band are made up of leader Jea, rapper Miryo and vocals Narsha and Gain. They debuted in 2006 with album "Your Story".

No comments: