Friday, May 14, 2010

Jay Chou " The era " album list

Singer : Jay Chou ( 周杰倫 )
Album Title : The Era ( 跨時代 )
Language : Mandarin
Origin of country : Taiwan

This is what we've all been waiting for - a brand new album from Jay Chou! In the year and a half since his last Mando-pop masterpiece Capricorn, the Taiwanese superstar has kept himself busy with his movie engagements. He has even made his first idol drama, and taken the first step in his Hollywood venture. In 2010, his 10th year as a singer-songwriter, Jay returns to lead Chinese pop music into a brave new era. His highly anticipated 10th album will be released in May, which will be followed by a world tour beginning in June. The first single off the album is called "This Superhero Can't Fly", in which Jay sings about the downside of fame as he learned firsthand through an eventful decade in the show business.

跨越自己 創新時代
周杰倫 2010第十輯【跨時代】

01. 跨時代
02. 說了再見
03. 煙花易冷
04. 免費教學錄影帶
05. 好久不見
06. 雨下一整晚
07. 嘻哈空姐
08. 我落淚。情緒零碎
09. 愛的等飛行日記
10. 自導自演
11. 超人不會飛

No comments: